Berlinale 2017: International Jury

The Berlin Film Festival’s International Jury will decide who will receive the Golden and Silver Bears at the Berlinale 2017. Eighteen films are vying for the awards in this year’s Competition strand, and the winners will be announced at the Berlinale Palast on February 18th.

Director and screenwriter Paul Verhoeven will serve as Jury President while the other members of the International Jury are producer Dora Bouchoucha Fourati, artist Olafur Eliasson, actress Maggie Gyllenhaal, actress Julia Jentsch, actor, director and Star Wars Rogue One star Diego Luna, and director and screenwriter Wang Quan’an.


Leave a Reply